Videos

Videos

The plenary sessions, workshops and TED-style Talks at Equip were recorded and are now available for viewing on gmmitv.com.

These short links may make them easier to share with your church or friends.

Plenary Sessions

________________

Speaker: Dr. Darrell Johnson

Plenary Session #1: bit.ly/equip-plenary-1

Plenary Session #2: bit.ly/equip-plenary-2

Plenary Session #3: bit.ly/equip-plenary-3

Workshops

________________

4 Skills to Help People Take Their Next Discipleship Step – Randy Wollf: bit.ly/equip-randywollf

Christ-Centered Approach to Youth Ministry – Jon Cleland: bit.ly/equip-joncleland

Discipling Your Board and Staff Teams – Chris Stevens: bit.ly/equip-chrisstevens

Engaging Tough Discipleship Questions – Kate Reid: bit.ly/equip-katereid

Evangelism and Discipleship – Bill Hogg: bit.ly/equip-billhogg

Growing Your Prayer Life – Heather Neufeld: bit.ly/equip-heatherneufeld

Helping People Listen to God – Steve Klassen: bit.ly/equip-steveklassen

Implementing an Effective Healing Discipleship Ministry – Ken Dyck: bit.ly/equip-kendyck

Make Disciples the Jesus Way in Any Culture – Trever Godard: bit.ly/equip-trevergodard

Pastoral Care as Discipleship Through Life’s Challenges – Gloria Woodland: bit.ly/equip-gloriawoodland

Pastors Discipling for Leadership – Rob Thiessen: bit.ly/equip-robthiessen-leadership

Practicing Hospitality: Making Your Home a Disciple-Making Hub – Dennis and Mistin Wilkinson: bit.ly/equip-dmwilkinson

Singing as Discipleship: Gifts and Pitfalls – Andrew Dyck: bit.ly/equip-andrewdyck

Spiritual Growth Through Life Journaling – Rob Thiessen: bit.ly/equip-robthiessen-lifejournal

The 7 Core Values of Millennials – Geoff Kullman: bit.ly/equip-geoffkullman

TED-style Talks

________________

4 Disciple-Making Paradigms: bit.ly/equip-4paradigms

Paradigm 1 – Discipleship on Mission (MB Mission Paradigm) – Phil Wagler

Paradigm 2 – Developing a Strategic Approach to Discipleship in the Church (MB Seminary Paradigm) – Randy Wollf

Paradigm 3 – Disciple-Making Paradigm (VantagePoint3 Paradigm) – Rob Loane

Paradigm 4 – 4 Chair Disciple-making – Jean Milliken

Developing a Culture of Prayer in Your Church – Phil Collins – bit.ly/equip-philcollins

Knowing and Being Known – Discipleship and Millennials – Jeremy Walker – bit.ly/equip-jeremywalker

Bringing Joy to the Spiritual Disciplines – Kristal Toews – bit.ly/equip-kristaltoews

The 5 Catalysts of a Disciple-Making Small Group – Randy Wollf – bit.ly/equip-randywollf-smallgroup

Family Spiritual Practices – Heather Neufeld and Dwight Stephen –bit.ly/equip-heatherdwight

Discipling the Mature Believer – Ingrid Reichard – bit.ly/equip-ingridreichard

Preaching to Transform, not to Modify – Jeff Bucknam – bit.ly/equip-jeffbucknam

The Parable of the Backward Brain Bike – Paul Kroeker – bit.ly/equip-paulkroeker

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!